The B.E.E.F. Blog

Biblical Eyesight Emerging Forefront

The Photo Faith Challenge

Even when trapped in an attic; nothing beats watching old movies.

This year for Christmas I got a 1.5 TB hard drive.  For those of you who are not a total nerd like I am that means I had to get a separate box for my computer to store all my extra stuff.  The thing that fills my computer up the most is videos of my family.  In three years time I have recorded over 200 GB’s of movies in a span of three years.  The reason why I did this is because I wanted to preserve the memories of my kids when they were younger.  Even now when I look back at these preserved memories I smile, and remember how they were.   Sometimes I think we should do this with our faith.  The most popular way is to journal, which I do.  One way I am going to is to do a photo journal of things that remind me of my faith.  My goal is to have one picture a week, and it will be something that I take my self.  I want to do this to help me remember where I have been on my Spiritual Journey and maybe even learn more about myself.

I remember the days of old;
I meditate on all that you have done;
I ponder the work of your hands.  – Psalm 143:5 ESV

If you want to see the photo faith challenge go to http://photofaithchallenge.wordpress.com/ !!

Your thoughts

Instagram

Follow me on instagram!!

Follow the Joe

If you don't want to sign up for one more service, but you want to follow B.E.E.F., then sign up here.

Join 194 other followers

January 2012
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

What’s trending on B.E.E.F.

