The B.E.E.F. Blog

Biblical Eyesight Emerging Forefront

Taking a Break

To my favorite followers:

I just wanted to let you guys know that I am going to be a taking a couple of months off with the blog.  I have some other things I need to focus on for a while, and I feel I would do you all an injustice if I don’t take the time to give you all quality posts.  I am focusing on a opportunity God has put before me, and it could radically impact myself and my family.

Thanks for reading, and when I know more details I will give it to you.

 

The Joebeef guy!!

a.k.a. Joe

Your thoughts

Information

This entry was posted on March 29, 2012 by in B.E.E.F..

Instagram

Follow me on instagram!!

Follow the Joe

If you don't want to sign up for one more service, but you want to follow B.E.E.F., then sign up here.

Join 194 other followers

March 2012
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
