The B.E.E.F. Blog

Biblical Eyesight Emerging Forefront

Where’s the Beef?

Well some of you might have been wondering “where’s the beef?”  Well for the last few months I have been preparing for the next step in my journey with God.  I have been accepted in to a lateral entry program to be a teach in a Elementary School in Charlotte, NC.

I have been reading plenty of other books, and I would love to give a thoughtful review of them.  I have not had the time to give you what you deserve.  I hope maybe in the next few months I can put something together, but in the mean time if I blog it will be on the faith photo challenge site.  The link below gives some more details about what is going on in the life of Joe right now.

http://photofaithchallenge.wordpress.com/2012/06/07/so-what-has-been-going-on-the-last-three-months-jeremiah-2911/

Your thoughts

Instagram

Follow me on instagram!!

Follow the Joe

If you don't want to sign up for one more service, but you want to follow B.E.E.F., then sign up here.

Join 194 other followers

June 2012
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
