The B.E.E.F. Blog

Biblical Eyesight Emerging Forefront

Summer Time

I have not posted on this blog since last summer.  A lot has happened since then.  Last week I completed my first year as a elementary school teacher.  

This new career path is defiantly something God set before me, but it is a career path that requires me to be much busier ten months out of the year.  It is definitely been a wild ride.  I had the amazing privilege to lead eighteen amazing students on their educational journey, and I would not trade it for anything in the world.

The advantage of being a teacher is I can now focus on writing without any sort of job holding me back.  Granted I still have my family to take care of, and since I have been so busy for the last ten months, my honey to do list is longer than ever.

I now have time to start writing again and keep up with this blogging thing.  Right now, I am also taking the time to do some pleasure reading.  I just finished the book, Stop Asking Jesus Into Your Heart (it is not like it sounds, it looks at assurance of salvation), and now I am reading The Great Divorce.

Your thoughts

Information

This entry was posted on June 19, 2013 by in B.E.E.F..

Navigation

Instagram

Follow me on instagram!!

Follow the Joe

If you don't want to sign up for one more service, but you want to follow B.E.E.F., then sign up here.

Join 194 other followers

June 2013
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

What’s trending on B.E.E.F.

